Kontakt

„Frigo Klasa” Sp. z o.o.
Klementowice 136
24 – 170 Kurów
woj. lubelskie
Polska

 

+48 885 253 525
+48 81 88 23 280
22 – sekreteriat
23 – surowce
24 – handel
26 – fax
email: gpklasa@gpklasa.pl

 

NIP 716-281-40-67
REGON: 061544557
BDO: 000073793

Formularz kontaktowy





    Sprzedaż

    Dział handlowy

    Sylwia Rogala
    tel: +48 668 893 322
    email: s.rogala@gpklasa.pl

    Anna Lisiecka
    tel: +48 668 893 327
    email: a.lisiecka@gpklasa.pl

    Produkcja

    Kierownik produkcji
    Urszula Winnicka

    tel: +48 668 893 396

    Księgowość

    Główna księgowa
    Bożena Kruk

    tel: +48 668 893 316
    email: b.kruk@gpklasa.pl

    Informacje kadrowe
    Lidia Zarychta

    tel: +48 885 253 525
    email: kadry@gpklasa.pl

    Projekty Unijne

    tel: +48 885 253 525
    email: gpklasa@gpklasa.pl

    Zapewnienie jakości

    Kierownik działu
    Monika Stadnicka

    tel: +48 668 893 325
    email: m.stadnicka@gpklasa.pl
    email: kj@gpklasa.pl

    Dział Utrzymania Ruchu
    Kierownik działu
    Kamil Rodak

    tel: +48 668 893 321
    email: k.rodak@gpklasa.pl

    Magazyn

    Kierownik magazynu
    Wojciech Rogala

    tel: +48 668 893 330
    email: w.rogala@gpklasa.pl

    Pracownicy magazynu
    email: surowce@gpklasa.pl

    Zaopatrzenie surowcowe i kontrakcja

    Magdalena Pajurek
    tel: +48 668 893 319
    email: m.pajurek@gpklasa.pl

    Dział logistyki

    Katarzyna Michalska
    tel: +48 798 960 814
    email: k.michalska@gpklasa.pl

    Marlena Jakubaszek
    tel: +48 668 893 317
    email: m.jakubaszek@gpklasa.pl